Fine Art Photography & Illustrations Blog

I’m very excited to announce that my fine art photography and illustrations blog is finally up and running!

The Golden Rose

I’ve been working very hard at putting it together and creating an inspirational place to post my work and ideas so head on over and check it out.

I have regular photography and artwork up-dates, works in progress, inspiration posts and in the next week I launch my first competition!!!! Also you can be the first to hear about upcoming news and competitions by subscribing to my email up-dates. Enjoy!

P.S. I also have a new Facebook page if you’d like to follow me and share with your friends!

Leave a Comment

